Prof. Dr. Muhammad Anwaar Manzar
Academic Designation : Professor
Department Designation : Dean
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : anwaar.manzar@hamdard.edu.pk

Department Of Electronics

Mr.Saifuddin Hirani
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : saif.hirani@hamdard.edu.pk
Engr.Ahmed Sikander
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : m.sikander@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Shahzor Memon
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : shahzor.memon@hamdard.edu.pk
Engr.Sadiq ur Rehman
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : sadiq.rehman@hamdard.edu.pk
Syeda Noor ul Ain
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email :
Muhammad Faizan
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : m.faizan@hamdard.edu.pk
Muhammad Adeel
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email :
Engr.Fatima Mohsin Zakai
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : fatima.mohsin@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr.Abdul Haseeb
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : abdul.haseeb@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Talha Iqrar
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email :
Engr.Muhammad Imran Ul Haque Arfi
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email :
Ahmed Hassan
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : ahmed.hassan@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Naveed ur Rehman
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Department Of Electronics
Email : naveed.rehman@hamdard.edu.pk

Bio Medical Engineering Department

Dr. Tariq Javid
Academic Designation : Associate Professor
Department Designation : Chairman
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : tariq.javid@hamdard.edu.pk
Engr. Tayyab Ahmad Ansari
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : tayyab.ansari@hamdard.edu.pk
Engr.Muhammad Faris
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : m.faris@hamdard.edu.pk
Ms. Sadia Ali
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : sadia.ali@hamdard.edu.pk
Muhammad Danish Mujib
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation : Lab Incharge
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : danish.mujib@hamdard.edu.pk
Ramsha Fatima
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email :
Midhat Aleem
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email :
Mr. Osama Malik
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : Osama.Malik@hamdard.edu.pk
Engr. Hafiz M.Abdul Basit Ayubi
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : m.basit@hamdard.edu.pk
Ms. Hina Iftikhar
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : hina.iftikhar@hamdard.edu.pk
Ms. Tayyaba Khalid
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Bio Medical Engineering Department
Email : tayyaba.khalid@hamdard.edu.pk

Energy Engineering Department

Engr.Rehan Khursheed
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Energy Engineering Department
Email : rehan.khursheed@hamdard.edu.pk
Syed Nadeem Mian
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation : Program Coordinator
Department : Energy Engineering Department
Email : nadeem.mian@hamdard.edu.pk
Rabia Khatoon
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Energy Engineering Department
Email : rabia.haider@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Energy Engineering Department
Email : mahesh.kumar@hamdard.edu.pk
Ms. Arshia Aijaz
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Energy Engineering Department
Email : arshia.aijaz@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Hafiz Shahroz Ali Khan
Academic Designation : Lab Engineer
Department Designation :
Department : Energy Engineering Department
Email : shahroz.khan@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Arslan Ahmed Khan
Academic Designation : Lab Engineer
Department Designation :
Department : Energy Engineering Department
Email :

Department Of Telecommunication

Mr.Tayyab Ahmed Shaikh
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Telecommunication
Email :
Dr. Sheeraz Arif
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department Of Telecommunication
Email : sheeraz.arif@hamdard.edu.pk

Computer System Engineering Department

Dr.Muhammad Rizwan Tanweer
Academic Designation : Associate Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email : rizwan.tanweer@hamdard.edu.pk
Syed Sajjad Hussain Rizvi
Academic Designation : Associate Professor
Department Designation : Chairman
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email : dr.sajjad@hamdard.edu.pk
Syed Asim Raza
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation : Lab Incharge
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email : asim.raza@hamdard.edu.pk
Ms. Zaheen Fatima
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email : zaheen.fatima@hamdard.edu.pk
Engr. Azhar Dilshad
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email : Azhar.Dilshad@hamdard.edu.pk
Ambreen Zehra
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email :
Muhammad Shakir
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email :
Ms. Komal
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email :
Ms. Bazgha Jabeen
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Computer System Engineering Department
Email :

Department of Computing

Mr. Farooq Iqbal
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Mr.Afzal Hussain
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : afzal.hussain@hamdard.edu.pk
Dr. Adnan Ahmed Siddiqui
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation : Chairman
Department : Department of Computing
Email : adnan.siddiqui@hamdard.edu.pk
Iqbal Uddin Khan
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : iqbaluddin.khan@hamdard.edu.pk
Muhammad Adeel Mannan
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : adeel.mannan@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr.Kashif Abbasi
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : k.abbasi@hamdard.edu.pk
Asim Hussain
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : aasim.hussain@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr.Salman Shah
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : salman.shah@hamdard.edu.pk
M. Imran Khan
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : Imran.Khan@hamdard.edu.pk
Shariq Ahmed Khan
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email : shariq.khan@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr.Ahmar Murtaza
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Mr. Muhammad Imran Saeed
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Nisha Kumari
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Mr. Muhammad Waqas Pasha
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Ms. Syeda Madeeha Zaidi
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Mr. Rajesh Kumar
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Najmus Saher Shimail
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Mr. Faheem Ahmed Khan
Academic Designation : Lab Instructor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Mr. Mohsin Raza Khan
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Instructor
Department : Department of Computing
Email :
Mr. Muhammad Fahad Ahmed Siddiqui
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Instructor
Department : Department of Computing
Email : fahad.siddiqui@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Murtaza Khalid
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Instructor
Department : Department of Computing
Email :

Mechanical Engineering

Prof.Dr.Abdul Hameed Memon
Academic Designation : Professor
Department Designation : Chairman
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email :
Engr. Nadeem Saleem
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email : nadeem.saleem@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Kashif Ahmed
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email : kashif.soomro@hamdard.edu.pk
Engr. Yusra Tahir
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email : yusra.tahir@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Ghazanfar Mehdi
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email :
Mr. Noman Sarwar
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email :
Mr.Arsalan Ahmed Khan
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email :
Ms. Rabiya Jamil
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email :
Mr. Rahool Rai
Academic Designation :
Department Designation : Lab Engineer
Department : Mechanical Engineering
Email : rahool.rai@hamdard.edu.pk

Department of Electrical Engineering

Prof.Dr.Rashid Hussain
Academic Designation : Professor
Department Designation : Chairman
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : rashid.hussain@hamdard.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Anwaar Manzar
Academic Designation : Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : anwaar.manzar@hamdard.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Faisal Khan
Academic Designation : Associate Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email :
Tarique Haider
Academic Designation : Associate Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : tarique.haider@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr.Adnan Shah
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email :
Muhammad Uzair
Academic Designation : Assistant Professor
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : m.uzair@hamdard.edu.pk
Ms. Mazia Ada
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email :
Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Shaikh
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email :
Engr. Ghulam E Mustafa Abro
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : Mustafa.abro@hamdard.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Raza Larik
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email :
Engr. Halar Mustafa
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : halar.mustafa@hamdard.edu.pk
Waquar A.Khokhar
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email :
Engr.Adeel Khan
Academic Designation : Lecturer
Department Designation :
Department : Department of Electrical Engineering
Email : adeel.khan@hamdard.edu.pk

General Information

Resources
Academics Faculties
Student Referral Program

Contact Info

Hamdard University, Madinat al-Hikmah
Hakim Mohammad Said Road
Karachi – 74600, Pakistan
P : (92-21) 36440035-40
Admission : (92-21) 36440041-42
(92-21) 34531130   (92-21) 4559779
F : (92-21) 36440045
Email: info@hamdard.edu.pk