Capture

Academic Calender

Morning And Evening Programs

  

   Faculty

 

 

  

Dr. Syed Ali Raza Hamid
PhD  International Islamic University, Pak 

M. Phil Foundation University Islamabad

Associate Professor

ali.raza@hamdard.edu.pk

 

 

Dr. Najabat Ali

Post Doctorate-Prince of Songkla University,  Thailand

Post Doctorate-Jiangsu University, China
Ph.D. Shanghai University, China

Assistant Professor
najabat.ali@hamdard.edu

 

Syed Khalid Ahmed
PhD Scholar, Hamdard University
MS H.R SZABIST

MA H.R University of Central England (UK)
MSc Marketing & Management University of Central England (UK)
P.G. Diploma in Marketing CIM (UK)

Assistant Professor

syed.khalid@hamdard.edu.pk

 

Jawad A Ghaffar
MSc. Accounting & Finance
University of Leicester (UK)

MBA (HRM) Bahria University Islamabad  

Assistant Professor 

Jawad.Ghaffar@hamdard.edu.pk

 

 

 

Faisal Masud
PhD Scholar, Hamdard University
MS in Marketing—SZABIST
MBA, HUK

Assistant Professor 

faisal.masud@hamdard.edu

 

 

 

 

Munawwer Sultana
MS (Finance) Hamdard University

MA Economics, Applied Economics Research Centre (AERC), Karachi University

Lecturer

munawwer.sultana@hamdard.edu.pk

 

 

  

Saad Babar
MS Scholar, Hamdard University

MBA (IT), Hamdard University

Lecturer

saad.baber@hamdard.edu  

Sanober Shaheen
PhD Scholar, CUST
MS Riphah University Islamabad
MBA Arid Agriculture University

Lecturer

sanober.shaheen@hamdard.edu.

 

 

 

Mahnaz Mansoor
PhD Scholar, Comsats Isd
MS Marketing Comsats, Isd (Gold Medalist)
MBA (Banking and Finance)

Lecturer 

mahnaz.mansoor@hamdard.edu

 

 

 

About Us

Hamdard University is a private research university with campuses in Karachi and Islamabad, Pakistan. It was founded in 1991 by the renowned philanthropist Hakim Said of the Hamdard Foundation. Hamdard is one of the first and the oldest private institutions of higher education in Pakistan.

Contact Us

Email: info@hamdard.edu.pk
Main Campus:
UAN No. : (021) -111-102-030
Landline: 021 36440042
Whatsapp No: (92) 311 4994995
City Campus:
Whatsapp No: (92) 311 4994997
Landline: 021 34531130, 021 34559779
Islamabad Campus:
Landline: 051-8840000, 051-8747131
F : (92-21) 36440045
Address:
Hamdard University, Madinat al-Hikmah
Hakim Mohammed Said Road
Karachi – 74600, Pakistan

GALLERY


TOP